Mumbai Nagariyaa

mumbaifinal

This city never ceases to amaze me. Like a witch it has cast its spell on me. Even when I’m hiding inside my den, completely underground in absolute dark, it finds me & shows me signs of magic. It’s like I’m living in a magic land. This city is truly BOLLYWOOD, truly CINEMATIC. All the things I had ever imagined about this city ever since I was a kid, are all REAL. My imagination wasn’t lunatic. It’s all true. The more I follow my heart and the more I see more of the world, my will-power reach a new high every single time. My wings of imagination get stronger, perspective wider & ambitions grander.
Ah! The little things that are nothing less than pure magic.
“Bombay” – the magic word.
WELCOME TO MUMBAI NAGARIYAA! 🙂

Captured by: Vineet Pal

Leave a Reply

